Lauren's K-9 company

View All
7
Photos

Lauren A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Lauren's Resident Pets

Charlie
Golden Retriever
Male
12 yr 11 mo old

About Lauren

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
The first dog I ever got was when I was 7, she was an english setter and my best friend and still is today. she's older now and so am I, she's gone blind but she still knows where i am just by scent and hearing. i cant imagine a life without my pet and I'm sure a lot of other people cant either. which is why I've decided to help out. Its stressful leaving your best friend and thats the kind of stress and fear i want to relieve people of. Ive been caring for the dogs in my family for years. I've been a sitter for my neighbors hound mix many times and I've taken others for walks and went over to check on them and feed and sometimes just to play with them if they have separation anxiety. Ive never encountered an animal that i haven't been able to hang out with. I have many pet toys and I'm almost always available. so if you ever get nervous about your best friend needing a proxy friend for a while, I'm here.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Lauren A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 26, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$16 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$14 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services