Lauren's Doggypalooza

View All
15
Photos

Lauren M.

5 Reviews
$45/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Lauren's Resident Pets

Jade
Vizsla
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

About Lauren

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Lauren May and I just moved to Colorado at the beginning of 2016 from Ohio to transfer to CU Boulder. Upon moving here, my boyfriend and I have taken in our sweet girl Jade, a Vizsla who is now a whole year old. She is the sweetest, most loving dog I have ever had, and that's saying something! I have had 8 dogs over the span of my life that I have helped care for whether it was our 3 miniature dachshunds, 3 labs, or adorable puggle! This has given me so many chances to learn throughout my life how to make a dog feel loved and nurtured. I have worked with all ages and sizes, ranging from 20 to 130 lbs! (Yes, I used to walk a great dane and it was AWESOME!) My love for animals has been apparent since I was young, having reptiles, fish, cats, turtles, rabbits, you name it we probably had one at some point. We are constantly taking Jade on hikes with us, dog parks, lakes, basically anything we can do with her is our favorite. :) This is my first time creating a profile to make a profit off of caring for animals, and I hope you give me a chance to show how reliable I can be in order for you to get that extra help you need at a reasonable price! Any questions, don't hesitate to ask!!! :) Thanks!
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lauren M.

5 Reviews
$45/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 9, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Lauren is very kind and caring. Sally had a great time and was very comfortable. She will be visiting again.
Roxy had a great time.
Lauren was a great host! Her dog got along with mine really well and she even took him on his first swim and went on hikes to keep with active! I would definitely use lauren for dogvacay again in the future!
Lauren was great with Scout and very nice to work with! We will use her again.
Lauren is an amazing host!!
Read All 5 Reviews