Laura's L's Loveable Home

View All
4
Photos

Laura L.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Laura

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! :)

I'm a huge animal lover, journalist and very active. A typical day for me includes lots of writing, reading and exercise. You will often find me going for a run or a walk ... I never stop unless it's to pet dogs along the way... and yes, I carry a Ziploc baggy of dog treats in my purse at all times. :) I will sit with dogs tied up at Shoppers Drug Mart while they wait for their owners, and I don't care if I'm wearing my Sunday best or black fleece top, I will get down on the ground with your golden retriever and roll around cuddling with it. I'm an all round happy girl, trust-worthy and responsible with a huge heart. I'm doing this to help people out and give pets some company, it's not about the money for me ! :)
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Laura L.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 12, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Laura's Home
$21 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles