Laura's Bed and Biscuit, North York

View All
17
Photos

Laura F.

Online Now!
2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Laura

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I live in a dog-friendly condo building and have been around dogs all my life. I grew up with a schnauzer poodle, and she lived to be 19 years old.

Over the past two years, I have been the dog-sitter for a 5-year-old Maltese, a 3-year-old Shih Tzu, and a 12-year-old Bichon Frise.

As you can see, my experience is mainly with small dogs, but I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes.

I can take your dog for long walks or short walks and will try to keep to your usual routine. All dogs are different, and I will do my best to provide the care your dog needs.

My building has green spaces on the property for those pups that don't like to walk far, and it is on the same street as a decent-sized park for dogs that would like to walk, socialize, play fetch or lay in the grass, etc.

During the week, I commute downtown but will take your dog out before and immediately after work and again in the evening closer to bedtime; on weekends, I would likely be with your dog for the majority of the day.

I would be more inclined to take your dog out for a walk than put down a pee pad, unless your dog requires to use one

Please contact me if you have any questions. All the best to you and your pup(s)!

Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Laura F.

Online Now!
2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 16 miles
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I have been leaving my little Maltese with Laura for the past 3 years. She is an excellent dog sitter. She really shows great concern and care for my dog and treats him like her own. My dog really loves her as well. He gets super excited to see her when ever I drop him off, which always puts me at ease. I am a satisfied and happy client and I continue to keep Laura as my dog sitter for my dog. I would greatly recommend her to other pet owners!
Read More...
Nov 2016
If you get the opportunity to have Laura dog sit, consider yourself very fortunate! Every time I go out of town, she is the first one I call! I know that I can leave him with her and that he will be in good hands, She is patient, caring and very playful with animals and when I come back from vacation, my dog is always cheerful and very relaxed. I definitely recommend her services!
Read More...