Laura Pet Care

View All
8
Photos

Laura T.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Laura

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, thanks for visiting! My name is Laura and I reside in the west suburbs of Chicago. I worked at a veterinary practice for 3 years during my undergraduate studies and enjoyed every minute of it. Unfortunately, now that I'm done with school and married with a 2 year old, I have a career that does not include cuddling and caring for pets. :( I don't have any pets at home currently but my parents have a wonderful 13 year old bichon and 2 dsh that we've had since babies. My love for animals is beyond belief and I would enjoy the company of caring for your fur babies when you have to be away. I'm a very physically active person, so if your baby needs a nice long walk (or run) that is no problem for me. Plus, I live right by the Fox river, which has a nice long trail. As mentioned, I have a 2 year old boy, who adores dogs and cats so friendly pets is a must... I promise he's gentle. :) I'm looking forward to working with nearby families.
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Laura T.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services