Larissa's Spoilt pooches

View All
7
Photos

Larissa A.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Larissa's Resident Pets

Meg
Border Collie
Female
3 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Horses or other large farm animals

Larissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Great for senior pets

About Larissa

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I have recently moved to the Cariboo near 100 mile house, and have realized the need for people to have a place for their fur babies to stay while you go on a much needed holiday!
My partner and I run and live on a working cattle ranch and still have plenty of space for more paws to run around on. I am home most of the time, so I will give your dog lots of love and attention. We are both dog lovers, and will try our best to accommodate your dog/s. I will make sure your dog goes on two walks a day and they will get plenty of play time. If you have outside dogs we also have a heated room with a fenced run on it.
We look forward to your dogs visit :)
Read More about Larissa...
Contact Larissa
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Larissa A.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Larissa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Larissa has always been an animal lover, and treated them like family. She has experience with a variety of animals, both large and small - but has a real affinity for dogs.

Larissa has been around dogs her entire life, and is a great puppy mum to her own fur-baby now. Her experience, and love for animals make her a great carer.
Read More...
Oct 2016
Larissa has looked after my 3 dogs on numerous occasions from a few days to a few weeks on their last stay. She not only made them feel at home but she looked after them like they were her own. Never have I come home to have them feeling stressed or acting out of character. They love her and I can't recommend her highly enough.
Read More...