Large yard+loving family=happy paws

View All
5
Photos

Ruby M.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ruby's Resident Pets

Sassy
Mixed Breed
Female
2 yr 6 mo old
Dierks
Chihuahua
Male
5 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Ruby's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ruby

At our home, we know that your pets are part of the family, and we make them part of our family while they're here. We provide your furry friend with a safe, clean and fun experience so you can have peace of mind while you're away. I'm at home full-time with my son and two small dogs. We provide daily walks through our neighborhood, play sessions in the back yard and lots of love and attention!

I come from a family of animal lovers, rescuers, and advocates. I have fostered dogs, volunteered for numerous dog (and farm animal) rescues, and donate a portion of my profits to a non-profit.

Please tell me about your dog, let me know if they have ever shown any type of possessive aggression relating to a person, food, toys, or any other item. This way I'm aware and can take steps to prevent dog fights and/or a member of my family being bitten. Also, I would like to know their daily routine so I can keep them on their schedule and reduce any stress they might experience while being in a new place and away from you.

Please note that during holidays my rates go up. My normal rate for in my home sitting is $30 for the first dog and $20 for the second dog. In your home sitting is $55 a day and includes three visits that are thirty minutes to an hour long. I'm willing to walk your dog, check your mail, turn on/off lights, water plants, pull trash out for garbage collection, etc. for no additional charge.
Read More about Ruby...
Contact Ruby

Ruby M.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ruby's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Daycare At Ruby's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
1 Review
We were visiting from out of town, got caught in all the rains and traffic on the way and Ruby was so sweet sending text to check up on us making sure we were safe. Both our dogs did very well with her & her dogs. Thanks Ruby!