Lanni Family Dogcare

View All
13
Photos

David L.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

David's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About David

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We'll care for your's like they are our own! My family and I are eager to take care of your pets. Our little pack resides in Oceanside, we have two kids, ages 2 and a half and 6 years old. No fur babies in our house, so our attention will be undivided. Your four legged family member will have 24/7 care in our home. We live in a traffic calmed neighborhood, with a great grassy area to stretch their legs, and a wonderful park just down the road. We have experience caring for all the wonderful dog "nieces and nephews" in our family. They each gave us "two paws up" to start offering our care to others. We hope you'll find our family to be a good fit to care for all your pets' needs. All the best, the Lanni Family!
Read More about David...
Contact David
Can administer oral medicine

David L.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At David's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At David's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I love leaving my dog with Dave and Melissa! My pooch is a family member, and that's exactly how she's treated in their cozy home. The kids are sweet, gentle, and playful, and they love having canine guests. I'm so happy to hear they are opening their home to others needing a place to leave their pets - it' s a great option for indoor dogs that like walks, fun, and comfy times.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Dave is a terrific dog-sitter. I feel completely comfortable leaving my two dogs with him since I know they'll be given great care and have lots of fun, Dave is always upbeat, friendly and responsible. I can't recommend him highly enough!!
2 Reviews
I love leaving my dog with Dave and Melissa! They don't have pets, so Moo becomes their very own family member when she stays with them. They're very accommodating of her peculiar habits, and I get updates and pics of the fun I'm missing out on. Their house is cozy, and they go out of their way to incorporate doggie guests into their routine. The only downside is that Moo doesn't want to leave when it's time to go home :)
Read More...
5/5 recommend! The Lanni family boarded my furbaby and I could tell Kato loved them! They took precautions to keep him on his same schedule and sent me pictures. Kato definitely got the attention and love he needs from the Lannis.