Landmark with Rachel & Gia

View All
8
Photos

Rachel R.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 38 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Rachel's Resident Pets

Gia
Siberian Husky
Female
1 yr 5 mo old

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Rachel

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog lover! I understand that life can get too busy sometimes, and our furry family members need a little more attention than we can give them. My affordable and flexible dog walking rates give the option to give your pup that extra exercise and love that they deserve. Not only do I offer dog walking, I offer pet sitting for your pup. I can also provide a "pet taxi" that can give your pet a ride to a scheduled event such as a vet visit or grooming. Along with overnight stays I can also do a pet supply run for you if you're ever too busy to get your friend food, medication, or whatever they need.

Update: GREAT NEWS! Gia and I will be moving in June to a bigger home with a small outdoor fenced space! The entire month of June we will be unable to take guest, but starting July we will not only taking guests, but can begin taking two guests at a time! I will post a few pictures in June to show the new space, but we will still be in the same area and all out previous clients will love the upgraded environment! Looking forward to hosting and take care!!
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Rachel R.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 38 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 13, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Rachel was great with Ichabod and very accommodating with my schedule. Ichabod can be a bit stubborn at times, but Rachel seemed to handle him well and I think he and her dog Gia got along well too. Thanks Rachel!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!