Lana's Dog World

View All
4
Photos

Helana M.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Helana's Resident Pets

Cali Michael Jackson
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Angel Jackson
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Helana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Helana

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!! My name is Helana, I'm 21 years old. I've had dogs all my life. I enjoy watching dogs, caring for them, cuddling with them and making them happy. Dogs have been a huge part of my life. I have two yorkies, they have a huge back yard that is safe and fun for them to run and play in. Our living room is blocked off with Doggy doors so it's safe for them. I have leather couches so it's easy for clean up, and nice and clean for the dogs!! I will make sure they have the best time while your away, or even at work for the day. I understand how hard it is leaving your baby "dog" home alone while your away for the day. It breaks my heart every time, but if your dogs with me they will be so loved and have a very special time!! My dogs get along great with other dogs and people. They have both went to dog school at Petsmart. A fun day here would be some ball catching in the back yard, let the dogs get to know each other under my supervision. A walk in my neighborhood. A nice break time to lay down and relax if they get tired, I have dog blankets and pillows.. I know tons about dogs, and I would love to take care of your dog for you so you don't have to worry!! Thank you!!
Read More about Helana...
Contact Helana
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Not yet house-trained

Helana M.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Helana's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Helana's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$19 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services