Lakeview Fur Babies, SW
View All
9
Photos
Natasha O.
Calgary, AB T3E 6
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Adult Dogs, No Senior Dogs

Natasha's Resident Pets

Rex
Boxer/Mastiff
Male
6 old

Natasha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Natasha

Hello! Natasha and Rex here, we are conventiently located in Lakeview, one of Calgary's beautiful SW communities. Just a 7 minute drive from downtown and quick access from Glenmore Trail and Crowchild Trail.

As a part time Flight Attendant I have many days off per month. A typical day for Rex and I begins with, a coffee for me and breakfast for him around 8 am (unless we have an earlier visitor). Then we head across the street to the off leash park around 9:30am for an hour, weather dependant. I often run out to do errands around 12 if need be. Depending on the length of errand/ outside temperature, I may or may not bring Rex and company in the SUV for the ride. I am usually home no later than 2:30. We typically hit the off leash area again around 4pm. Then it's dinner time and one more quickie walk (20min) around 7, for a bed time potty break.

We often walk through North Glenmore Park and along the Resevoir or the Weaselhead Natural Area. You can rest assured your FUR BABY would be well looked after, exercised and loved during it's entire day or overnight stay!

Although Rex is large, he is excellent with small dogs--so please don't be intimidated. He is patient, gentle and gets along well with the majority of dogs.

I provide a safe, clean and calm environment for all guests. Seperate feeding areas during meal time, warm and cozy dog beds and of course lots of water always on hand. I invite you into my home, for a meet and greet and so you can get a sense of the environment and see for your self what your dogs vacation at my place would be like!

I am not working on the days I am offering my services, so do not worry, your pooch will not be alone for extended periods of time aside from the odd errand in the early afternoon. We do live in a large townhouse, however, with neighbors in mind, our home is not suited for dogs that bark excessivley.

My monthly schedule varies, so we are open to both daycare, and overnights. Please see my calendar as I do keep it updated. If you are someone who only wants to send Fido once a week or just a last minute getaway we might be perfect for you!

Please message me with any questions! We only house dogs that are: Neutered/Spayed, Upto date on Vaccines and House Trained.

Natasha and Rex!
Read More about Natasha...
Contact Natasha
Natasha O.
Calgary, AB T3E 6
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 18, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natasha's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Natasha's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services