DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Lakeside Dog Circle

View All
15
Photos

Ashley P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Ashley's Resident Pets

Sean Paul
Poodle
Male
10 yr 8 mo old
Camille
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
4 yr 8 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ashley

28 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a shy and friendly, easy going dog admirer. I have my own two and have been a dog owner my whole life.

There will be plenty of playtime with me in my spacious fenced back yard. The front is safe too and quiet as ever, living by senior citizens with no go through traffic! All your dog needs is a bed, food, favorite toy, leash, and a kennel/crate.

I will walk your dog for 30 minutes at a time to allow them to potty and get exercise during overnight boarding. Walks take place on a trail at the park behind my home three times a day. Playtime with toys will remain in the backyard where there's plenty of running space off Leash!


I ask that you're ok with your dog being cut off to certain areof my home, as blocked with gaersMy I dogs are kennel trained and remain safely locked up while I'm awa y.

o id not allow pets on furniture or carpeted room

Feel free to book your appointment with me today. Ask questiosn to ensure I'm a good fi. I look forward to hearing from you. s.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10.8 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
1 Review
Ashley was superb... She's calm, compassionate and patient with her two pets and my puppy. Her home was extremely clean, clutter and odor free.

I was extremely happy with the 7 days of care my puppy received. Her updates included videos and pictures. My dog did things for her that she would not do for me, go figure. If she was not home with the pets for a short period of time. She had video surveillance.

ASHLEY HAS THE PET TOUCH!!!!!!

I am planning another trip and guess who's my first pick for my puppy's care? Ms. Ashley.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!