Lake Walking Paradise!
View All
9
Photos
Laura B.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Resident Pets

Che
Labrador Retriever
Male
7 yr 6 mo old

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Laura

I would love to host your dog! I have a very flexible work schedule and spend lots of time walking the lakes with my dog and enjoying my patio, people watching and hanging out with my dog and any visiting dogs. I often dog sit for friends as my dog loves to have a fellow companion to walk the lakes with and play with. Your dog would be extremely well taken care of in my house and showered with love and walks if you ever need a pet sitter!
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Laura B.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 23, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Laura's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services