Lake Conway Dog Lovers

View All
3
Photos

Ashley L.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 21 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Murphy
Australian Shepherd
Male
2 yr 8 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

Meet Ashley & David, you're Orlando dog lovers!

While we are new to hosting, We are not new to using a doggie service! We've utilized many sites such as this in the past, and therefore have a deep understanding what it's like to leave your dog when you're away for a few days. It can be quite nerve-racking.

Sleep easy at night knowing your perfect pooch is well taken care of in our home. Your dog will get to enjoy all the comforts he would at home with long walks around the lake, play time in large backyard, lots of cuddles and playtime with our Mini Aussie Murphy (who is a complete love).

As mentioned, we completely understand what it's like to be on the other side of this. The first time leaving Murphy with someone, it was a bit nerve-racking. If it would make you more comfortable, you're more than welcome to schedule a meet & greet at our house, and we can introduce the pups.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley L.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 21 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 3, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Fitzroy had a great time with Ashley and Murphy. Ashley texted me pictures and updates every day. I wasn't sure Fitzroy would want to come home! Two days before I dropped him off he decided he didn't want to take his allergy pills when they were hidden in food. Ashley did a great job managing the new pill routine. Great experience. I definitely recommend her!
Read More...