Lady and the Pooch*an urban retreat

View All
5
Photos

Julie B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Julie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Julie

Hello! My name is Julie.
I am a makeup artist / Esthetician / dog lover living in a quiet area close to downtown LA. I have a small 2 bedroom house with a gated yard and a nice sunny deck.
I work from home and sometimes on set for various shoots. I have a very flexible schedule which enables me to be a great doggy sitter and accommodate most special requests.
Currently I have no pets of my own, but this allows me to provide excellent undivided love and attention to your beloved pooch :).
Because my work schedule varies I am able to make house calls and or stay overnight as well. I would love to take your best friend on an outing or bring them along with me on my day to day activities.
I have been around dogs all my life and will work with most breeds be it small or large, I don't mind. I enjoy the companionship of dogs and I plan to get a French Bulldog eventually, but for now it would be great to hang with yours!
Thanks for checking out my profile and good luck with your search! Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions ;)

Blessings!!
Read More about Julie...
Contact Julie

Julie B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 18, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Julie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Daycare At Julie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$35 /half-hour
$60 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services