Lacey's home

View All
20
Photos

GEORGELA R.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

GEORGELA's Resident Pets

Daicey
Bichon Frise
Female
9 yr 2 mo old
Buttercup
Cockapoo
Female
1 yr 11 mo old

GEORGELA's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About GEORGELA

23 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a family of health care professionals willing to take care of your dog while you're away. We would like you to provide food, leash and everything else your dog needs while being with us.

We live in a house with a fenced backyard in SW Edmonton (5 min away from Henday).

We have always been pet owners and love being around dogs (over 20 years experience!). We have a little poodle who loves having friends and two small boys (5 and 8 years old) who enjoy playing with dogs. Recently we adopted a sweet little cockapoo who is very friendly and playful. Our dogs are very good with other dogs and they are both vaccinated and spayed.

We work part time in order to be able to take care of our little children so one of us can be home all day. Thus, your dog will never be left alone except for short periods of time. We do not use crates or kennels unless you want us to.

Your dog will be treated as a little friend (the way I treat my own dog). He/she will receive plenty of cuddles, attention and love. I will take him/her for at least one walk/day. We also email updates and photos so you can see that your pet is well and having fun while you're away. Our home is completely doggy friendly and pets may sleep on beds, couches, if you allow it. If we happen to go on a trip while your dog is with us we will won't leave your little one behind, he/she will come with us. We've had a few of our previous clients coming with us to Jasper, Lake Louise and Waterton (for a few days of camping).

We take only house trained dogs. If your dog is a male, he is welcome only if he is neutered (to avoid marking inside).

We started offering these services from a desire to provide your pets with the same love and attention that we would want for our own pets when left in the care of others. We were in need of these services at a time and struggled to find the right dog sitter for our own dog.

Read More about GEORGELA...
Contact GEORGELA
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

GEORGELA R.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At GEORGELA's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At GEORGELA's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
What a great family! Our dogs looked comfortable and happy the moment they stepped in the door. You could tell that they were dog lovers and I would highly recommend sending your pups here anytime!