Ky's Overnight Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

kylie o.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

kylie's Resident Pets

Lucky
Border Collie
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

kylie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About kylie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kylie I am 22 years old, and rent a full house in Paul Lake with my boyfriend, Dexter, I have a 1 year old Boardie Collie/German Shepard named Lucky, he is very friendly, up to date on shots, and loves having play mates.
I have been around dogs my whole life as I grew up on a farm, growing up we used to have foster dogs from the SPCA around all the time to stay and play at the farm until they found a forever home, but alot of times we ended up just adopting them ourselves.
I have been in years of dog 4-H, which includes showing classes, agility, obidience as well as clinics with professional dog people.
I love all breeds of dogs, and ages and have cared for dogs that are sick, or in need of daily medications, whether oral, or a wash or anything!
I love dogs and cant wait to meet your fur baby!
Read More about kylie...
Contact kylie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

kylie o.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At kylie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At kylie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services