Kyle's Pet Services

View All
4
Photos

Kyle I.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kyle's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kyle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kyle

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Kyle iverson, I'm 27 years old and recently relocated to Las Vegas from California. A bit of background, I was born and raised in both Northern California and Southern California. As far as I can remember pets have always been a huge part of my life, ranging from the gold fish I won at a ring toss at a fair (which lived so long he was about 6 inches long and a little fatty!), up to multiple dogs, I have experience with litters, new born care, etc. most of my experience is with dogs in terms of medications, pregnancy, and old age. But I've dealt with kittens that had surgery, birds, etc.

I live in an apartment in south east Vegas near boulder highway and the border of Henderson, it's a decent size apartment and we dont have much furniture, so that leaves more room for puppies! Within a mile radius there are multiple parks, it's a great quiet area.

A typical day when I had my last dog was waking up and eating, and going on a decent leisurely walk to go potty and play. After a while of cuddles and relaxing another walk and playing! More cuddles, more playing and repeat :) as much as we love our pets we all like it when they're tired and sleeping too ;)

Whether my pet or someone else's I strive to provide the best care and most fun a pet can have. Animals, especially dogs mean the world to me! Seeing them smile and have a great time, puts a smile on my face!
Read More about Kyle...
Contact Kyle
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kyle I.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kyle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Kyle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kyle loves animals of all kinds. He's taken care of not only our cat but our German Shepherd while we were away on vacation. He's got a loving personality and great sense of humor. You can relax knowing Kyle is caring for your pet.