Kyler's Pet Care Service in Atlanta

View All
6
Photos

Kyler J.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kyler's Resident Pets

1 yr 3 mo old

Kyler's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kyler

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kyler. I am 21 years old, currently attending Morehouse College (on summer break now). I reside at Collier Ridge located west Buckhead, which is a nice, peaceful, and beautiful neighborhood.

I've owned three pets before: Fish, Teacup Yorkie, and a Blue nose Pitbull
I've watched multiple different pets before and most at once: Dogs (German Shepherds, Rottweilers etc) fish, gerbils, and cats.

My townhouse I recently moved into is a 2 story place, that has a inside medium sized porch that is great for pets to play in, eat, and sleep. It has a ceiling fan so the pets would never get hot, and windows I can open for sunshine and fresh air. My house is a open house, meaning the pets can free roam and go into rooms if they want, except for bathrooms because I know dogs like to drink out the toilet. I don't have much restrictions except for no animals on the couch. They can go on the bed, or the love seat, but not the couch. My home is a smoke-free home, and is AC'd.

I love to walk dogs, run/workout with dogs, and play with them. I feed off of their energy, so whenever they're happy and energetic, I get the same way. They will get to play, whether its fetch, with a rope, with other animals, or just hanging out with me. I am not a trainer, but I love to help teach the dogs what to do, and what not to do, in a timely manner, and I treat them once they start to understand. Both dogs I owned previously I trained. I potty trained both, not to continuously bark and chase other animals, and I trained them to walk with me outside without a leash.
Read More about Kyler...
Contact Kyler
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Aggressive behavior

Kyler J.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kyler's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Kyler's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!