Kristin's Doggie Daycare

View All
6
Photos

Kristin M.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Kristin's Resident Pets

Peanut butter
Chihuahua
Female
6 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kristin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kristin

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am a Junior at The Evergreen State College. I am studying education and social work currently. I've been in Olympia for two years, coming from Madison, WI. I have always owned pets and I grew up with two golden retrievers. I love animals and am very passionate about caring for them in a safe and active environment! During high school I also cared for various family friends pets while they were away at work, or on vacation. Making sure the dogs were fed, had enough time to play outside and go to the bathroom, and make sure they had some company! A typical day would be going for walks, or having some exercise in my fenced in medium sized backyard. Maybe a trip or two to Priest Point Park for some swimming which is near my house. My house has AC and the dogs are allowed to go anywhere in the home except for personal bedrooms. I believe that animals truly make life brighter!
Read More about Kristin...
Contact Kristin

Kristin M.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristin's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Kristin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Kristen handled our pack great! During the meet and greet she asked all the right questions. She stayed at our house over the weekend and we had no issues. Our neighbors even mentioned they saw her walk our dogs several times and requested her contact information. I'll be sure to call on Kristen again when we need reliable and trusted help.
Read More...
Our 4 month old Aussie, Emma, stayed with Kristin for 3 days while we were San Francisco. It was an excellent experience for us and our dog. She spent time beforehand getting to know Emma, asking important questions about her routines and our hopes for her stay. She showed us a wonderful backyard and the place where Emma would stay at night. Kristin was friendly, confident and reassuring when we left Emma with her. She sent us a photo of one of their walks while we were away.When we picked her up, she was happy and I could see she had been well cared for. She even seemed better behaved at home. Thank you Kristen!
Read More...