Kristine's Doggy Daycare

View All
7
Photos

Kristine J.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Kristine 's Resident Pets

Leana
French Bulldog
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Lillian
Boston Terrier
Female
5 yr 1 mo old
Lugnut
French Bulldog
Male
1 yr 1 mo old

Kristine 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kristine

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Kristine and I live in North Grosvenordale with my fiancé and 3 pups. I own two French Bulldogs, Leana a cute 7 year old girl and Lugnut, a handsome 1 year old boy. I also own a Boston Terrier, Lillian and she is a beautiful 5 year old girl. My pups are very friendly and their favorite play mates are my mothers two 5 pound rescue chihuahuas and my fiancé's family Husky and Golden Retreiver. I live in a ranch style home with a very large backyard and I work from home so it's puppy playtime (or naptime) all the time! I am able to offer non-stop supervision and non-stop fun for your pup (or pups!) We have many toys for all to play with and pups are ALWAYS allowed on our furniture!
Read More about Kristine ...
Contact Kristine
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kristine J.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristine 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kristine 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kristine has a wonderful personality. She has patience and kindness and seems to understand with the dog wants. She watches my two Chihuahuas frequently and I never worry. She enjoy spending time with them playing games with them making sure they're comfortable. I would highly recommend.
Read More...