Kristens doggie daycare

View All
5
Photos

kristen G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

kristen's Resident Pets

Rita
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 7 mo old
Rory
Mixed Breed
Male
1 yr 0 mo old

kristen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About kristen

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kristen and I am 21 years old. The first dog I owned was our family dog. We got him when I was 2. I didn't learn what really caring for him meant until I was around 10. I learned to walk him, feed him, make sure he was healthy and happy. His name was Snickers. He passed away about 4 years ago. My fiancé and I got my dog Rita a little over a year ago. She is 3 years old and has separation anxiety so I know what it is like to handle that. She is a loving little girl. A few months ago, we got our second dog Rory because we felt that Rita needed a friend. They love each other and get along great. I am a great dog caretaker because I love animals and treat all of them as if they were my own. I'm very good at telling what their emotions are. Some fun things the dogs do are go outside and play ball, fetch, or just chase each other around!
Read More about kristen...
Contact kristen
Can administer oral medicine

kristen G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At kristen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At kristen's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services