Kourtney Kuddles Pet Care

View All
6
Photos

Kourtney S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kourtney's Resident Pets

Alice
Bulldog
Female
6 yr 2 mo old

Kourtney's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kourtney

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
For those of you seeking more than just pet care service, I am your pet care companion. From early childhood, I have always had a special place in my heart for animals, and have found a way to always have them near by. I grew up owning dogs, rescuing and rehabilitating kittens, and caring for the treasures of several friends and family. I am currently one of the primary care givers for Alice, whom belongs to my boyfriend and I. She is an English Bulldog who loves people and pets. She is kind and gentle with all animals, even taking time to cuddle with the neighbors cat from time to time.

When it comes to boarding your pet at my house, whether for daycare or overnight stay, you can be certain that your treasure will receive oodles of love and play time. With a fenced in back yard, plenty of air conditioned indoor living space, tons of furniture to sleep on, tons of toys to play with, and an animal lover who give your pups the attention they crave, you can rest assured your pup will be happy and properly cared for. I am a certified dog groomer, and will gladly bathe and/or groom your pet for additional fees.

I also love spending time in nature, with my favorite animals.... DOGS! Because I love pups and outdoors, your pets will feel that positivity radiating of off me when I get to take them on walks, or to dog parks.

When it comes to pet care, I am your choice for not only taking exceptional care of your precious treasures, but for doing so with a loving attitude and desire to keep them happy and healthy.
Read More about Kourtney...
Contact Kourtney
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kourtney S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Kourtney's Home
$17 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$17 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services