Kory's Doggy Day Care

View All
4
Photos

Koralyz R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Koralyz 's Resident Pets

Sparky
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
1 yr 0 mo old

Koralyz 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Koralyz

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there I'm Kory ! I'm 20 years old, currently unemployed but in school (home school). My family and I absolutely love dogs, we have one of our own his name is Sparky and he's a beautiful 6 year old Yorkie. I thought this would be a perfect way to earn a little extra cash, and since I love dogs I'm going to have a blast caring for your furry friend(s). I'm always available, I never really leave the house only when I take my dog to the park or when I have to do a little grocery shopping. I'm a very sweet girl, I don't go out and party that's not really my "scene". I will take care of your furry friend(s) as if they were my own, give'em all the love in this world.
My home is near all major highways, and approximately 15 mins away from Orlando International Airport. I live in a very safe, & friendly community, so you have nothing to worry about :)
Read More about Koralyz ...
Contact Koralyz
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Koralyz R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 26, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Koralyz 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Koralyz 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath