Kodas Play House

View All
5
Photos

Jessica E.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Jessica's Resident Pets

Koda
German Shepherd Dog
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Jessica. I am a 22 year old women and engaged with a dog and cat. My dog Koda turns two in April, and my cat Felix just turned one in August. My cat is well adjusted to dogs and cats but he likes to keep his space from new animals, is very friendly and never uses his claws. Koda is a very playful dog, he's always happy and loves meeting new friends. He is very well tempered but does not like to be mounted in a flex of alpha possession. He does not bite but will snap his jaws. Dogs here are always well loved and taken care of! Never left a lone for long and water and food are always availiable. With anyone who is leaving a pet, I would just like an outline of their daily activities, (when they eat, go to the washroom usually, or if they have a specific bedtime)
We have fostered a pup and cat before and enjoyed it extremely!!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Jessica E.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles