Kingvenevong Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Emily K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Emily's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Emily

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Emily. I live with my parents and one of us is always home all the time. Especially me, I'm home all day every day but I do go to school 3 days a week for 1 or 2 hours. My parents won't let me have a pet but my dad usually brings his friend's pets home for me to take care of for a few days and then takes them back. So this makes my experience with pets very minimal. My home is great for pets because they can have all the attention they want and will be supervised at all times. I have a 2 story so it's quite big for them to roam around. My backyard is quite large and I have other neighbors with a few dogs as well. I would love to walk a dog as much as I can and be able to play with one all day.
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Emily K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Emily's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$12 /bath
More Services