Kind-hearted Care

View All
8
Photos

Ashley H.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Ashley

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Ashley. I am 22 years old and I am a strong believer and promoter of the ethical treatment of all living beings. I love dogs, cats, horses, rabbits any animal and living creature on the planet. If you're looking for a trust worthy, experienced pet sitter or dog walker look no further, here I am! I am a stay at home mom of one who is looking to earn some extra income while exposing my son to animals at an early age. I am experienced with most dog breeds, large and small and hold a special place in my heart for animals. I recently moved to the mainland from Victoria, my hometown. I have cared for animals my entire life. If you have any questions or if you are interested in having me care for your animals please don't hesitate to get in touch with me, my prices are negotiable as I am not in it for the money. I look forward to speaking with and getting to know you and your furry babies!

All the best,

Ashley
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Ashley H.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Ashley is the most kind and compassionate person i know. Your dog is likely your best friend and companion and that is exactly how she will treat them. She will give safe and trustworthy care among all aspects and treat them like her own. I have personally witnessed her efforts as a volunteer at the SPCA and I couldn't recommend a better person to look after your four legged friend. She will not disappoint you and your dog will return as happy and healthy as it was upon your departure.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Haha this is perfect for Ashley! She is a lover of all animals, it's really hard to say because she treats all animals the same, loves them all equally, and she is very, very good with them. If she could she would go to the spca and adopt them all. It all comes down to character and Ashley has that. Hope this helps, Cheers??
Read More...