Kim's home away from home

View All
5
Photos

Kim B.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kim's Resident Pets

Blitz
Doberman Pinscher
Male
5 yr 1 mo old
Baxter
Cairn Terrier
Male
6 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kim's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kim

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had dogs in my home for the last 30 years. I have adopted 15 year old beagle sisters to give them a home for their last days. I have rescued dogs that no one else would give a home. The two dogs I have now are both strays the Doberman was not cared for and was starving.
My yard is about an acre that is private and completely fenced in so the dogs have freedom to roam and play. My pool is completely fenced in so they cannot access that area.
I make homemade treats for the dogs and they get lots of love.
My husband and I work during the week but the dogs go out 3-4 before I leave for work then we are home with them in the evening and they enjoy walks or playing fetch in the yard. They will have lots of love and be treated as our own spoiled babies !!
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Kim B.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kim's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Kim was amazing! It was our first time using dogvacay, and we weren't sure how our dogs would do with a stranger. Kim was very patient with us and our dogs. She sent me multiple photos as I was anxious about how my dogs would do. They had a our dogs. She sent me multiple photos as I was anxious about how my dogs would do. They had a great time sleeping in her bed, playing with her dogs, and running around chasing birds in her fenced in yard. We were very grateful for Kim who mad the whole process very easy. Thank you Kim!!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!