Kim's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Kim G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Kim's Resident Pets

DEVITO
Pug
Male
30 old

Kim's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kim

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had pets in my life since I was a little girl and most recently for the past 12 years have owned my own home and cared for my 2 Great Danes. Our hearts were broken when our male Dane Manson passed away 2 years ago at the young age of 7 and our female Dane Nicki passed away in 2015 of cancer at the age of 11. Luckily we adopted a one year old Pug from a friend before Nicki passed away and he (Devito) helped our family heal so much. I truly believe he is a little guardian angel sent to us at the perfect time. We treat our dogs like family and don't mind the dog hair in our home or the constant snuggles on our couch. My family and I are true dog lovers who would very much enjoy having your pet in our home. Rest assured that our Pug Devito is very gentle and loving and has made friends with bunnies during Easter and the occasional stray cat that wanders into our backyard. On a side note, I am 30 years old and hold a Bachelor's degree in Communications. I hope to meet your pup soon!

THINGS TO CONSIDER:

--My backyard is fully enclosed and medium sized with plenty of room to roam around and do potty breaks.

--I have experience in dog sitting. I have cared for family and friends' dogs.

--I can take your dog for one daily walk.

--My kids love dogs as much as I do.

--I am available almost any day of the week if I don't have plans to go out of town which is seldom.

--Please message me with a request for sitting at least 24-48 hours in advance please.

--I kindly ask that pets be bathed and have adequate nail length prior to arrival to avoid unnecessary damage to furniture or bodily scratches that might severely injure me or my children.
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Kim G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kim's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day