Kim's Canine Care

View All
12
Photos

Kim G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Chihuahua, Rottweiler

Kim 's Resident Pets

Lucy
Havanese
Female
11 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kim 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kim

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a pet owner since I was very young including dogs, cats, birds, turtles, fish, hamsters and even an african dwarf frog! I'm married with 2 kids ages 17 and 15. My family and I are all animal lovers treating them with respect and as part of the family. Because of this, we don't have many restrictions when it comes to where the animals can roam or sleep...really anywhere they are most comfortable. We regularly watch 2 of our friends dogs for usually 3-4 nights at a time, but for as long as 2 weeks while they are away in the summer, so we are very familiar with dog sitting. We have a good size fenced in backyard and during nice weather we just leave the back door propped open for easy and free access to the outdoors whenever wanted or needed. We take our dog on daily walks at least once, but usually twice a day around the pond area in our neighbourhood. Therefore, you can rest assured, your pet will get plenty of exercise and fresh air!
Read More about Kim ...
Contact Kim

Kim G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kim 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles