Kimmys Doggie Daycare

View All
13
Photos

Kimberly T.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kimberly's Resident Pets

London
German Shepherd Dog
Female
3 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kimberly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Kimberly

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am a dog mother of a 3 year old German Shepherd and have worked with various breeds in the past. I have fostered for animal rescues and have taken some training courses. I have about a half acre back yard that is completely fenced in. I would prefer for you to bring your own bed and crate so that your doggie has familiar scents while he is away. Our days are more geard towards your dogs particular wants or needs. For example if your dog is active and likes to play we will have play time ( catch frisbee, balls,etc) but however if your dog just wants to sit and relax that is what I will let them do. We will have a walk during the day and if your dog needs two please specify that is a need.
Read More about Kimberly...
Contact Kimberly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Kimberly T.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 12 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kimberly's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Kimberly's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Ms. Kimberly was the perfect host. She kept us very comfortable while we were away by sending lots of pictures and showing us our little guys was okay. We will be asking Ms. Kimberly again to spend some time with our little guy.
Thank you Ms. Kimberly, you were GREAT!
Read More...