Kim and Kait Dog Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Kimberly P.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kimberly's Resident Pets

Harlie
Italian Greyhound
Female
4 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kimberly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kimberly

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Kim. I am a 27 year old medical student who is living in Brooklyn with my girlfriend Kait. I grew up on Long Island, and I can't remember the last time I didn't have a dog in my home. From chihuahuas to American Mastive, I have cared for them all. I will be the primary care taker of your pet but just for assurance, Kait will also help out when needed. We look forward to meeting your family member and making them feel a part of ours as well. We have one small dog named Harlie who is a big mush and a cat named Charlie who does his own thing as cats do. Both are animal friendly.We like to take Harlie to nearby parks but we also have a private backyard that she loves to play in. The apartment is a duplex with mostly hardwood and tile floors. We do own one rather large crate if your dog would be more comfortable in that at night but we let our pets roam freely because, well, this is their home too. Thanks for your time and I look forward to meeting you and your pet.
Read More about Kimberly...
Contact Kimberly
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kimberly P.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kimberly's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
1 Review
She was great with my dog. I have to travel for 40days and I kinda found Kimberly the last minute. She took my boy Lawrence in and took good care of him. I am so glad that my dog could stay with her while I'm away!