KiKi's Care in Liberty Village

View All
6
Photos

KiKi C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

KiKi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About KiKi

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

I am a young, upbeat girl living in Liberty Village who has recently left company employment to create my own business!

As my current semi-unemployed lifestyle has begun, it allows me to work from home and care for your pups!

I have grown up my entire life with 3 + dogs at all times, and being home alone all day makes me miss my furry friends!

This is also a great opportunity for me to maintain some income while I start to build up clientele for my business

Since moving to the city I have many friends with dogs of all sizes and temperaments who have sot out my help to walk, care, and sit for their dogs.

There are two dog parks within a 5 minute walk from my apartment and Trinity Bellwoods is 10 minutes away!

If you live locally in Liberty Village I am available to walk your dog as early as 7am! With the cold weather fast approaching I know it can be a struggle to find the will to brace the cold!

My typical day consists of 30-45 minutes at the gym in my building or a quick jog, followed by time spent on my laptop preparing for my business, with occasional breaks to stay alive (eating & drinking). This is why I would love to offer a dog service- to get me out of the house, and have someone to take me away from my computer!

I look forward to giving your dog exceptional service and lots of love!

Please note: dogs needing care in my apartment will need to be hypoallergenic because my roommate is allergic! (my apologies)
Read More about KiKi...
Contact KiKi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

KiKi C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 27, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At KiKi's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At KiKi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kiki is very attentive to my dogs special needs, she's very energetic and trustworthy and extremely accountable. I would recommend her to any friend.