Kierra's Calgary Dog Care

View All
6
Photos

Kierra N.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Kierra's Resident Pets

Khloe
Shih Tzu
Female
5 yr 1 mo old

About Kierra

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I am a 21 year old dog lover. I have had dogs my whole life. I am currently looking to adopt another furry friend for my current dog Khloe. (There is no much thing as too many dogs) I have experience with older dogs with medical issues, such having to give oral medication daily, blind and deaf dogs. I am a very active person, so high energy dogs are awesome. I love going for runs with them. At the same time, if you have a cuddly pup, I could spend all day just hanging out with them. My dog Khloe is a medium energy, small dog who loves the company of other friends. So if your dogs wants a friend once and awhile, we are your duo! A typical day for us, is going for a morning walk, I then go to school or work, so she gets to sleep the day away and when I get home, we go for longer walk/run. In the summer, she has gotten more comfortable with water and now quite enjoys going for swims. The only reason I can't look after your dogs at my place is due to my condo board rules. I am only allowed 2 dogs and since I am looking for my second baby, I can't have yours here.
I can't wait to meet you and your pets!
xo Kierra
Read More about Kierra...
Contact Kierra
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kierra N.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles