Khara's Doggy Daycare/ Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Kharunissa G.

1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kharunissa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kharunissa

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Kharunissa Green and I am 18 years old. I'm searching for jobs that deal with animals because I will soon be starting my major in pre-veterinarian. Traveling is not a problem for me and I can a sure you that your pet will be safe in my hands.
I've been caring for animals for 7 years now and I've learned different things about each pet I cared for. I've decided to go with DogVacay because in the fall my student status prevents me from having a pet of my own. I grew with a mixed breed and I am very comfortable watching several dogs at once. I am also a track runner and will take the pets to the track field to run off some energy.
I live in a family building which means each floor belongs to us, your pet will be safe on all 4 floors. My neighborhood is full with different friendly breeds of animals, so if he/she would like to make a new friend they are allowed to. I am not working so your pet will be watched 24/7 with 2+ walks a day and 5+ backyard breaks. My schedule works around yours I am very flexible with time.
I am very excited to meet you and your dog. Contact soon!
Read More about Kharunissa...
Contact Kharunissa
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Kharunissa G.

1 Review
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kharunissa's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Kharunissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 40 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
Hi Khara.

I just wanted to take the time to "THANK YOU" for doing an awesome job with my puppies. Although I was not there to drop them off and pick them up for DayCare my mom and brother reported that the puppies really enjoyed their time with you and were more than eager to return. I can tell by the pictures you were sending that they were having a fabulous time in your care. I can always tell when they like a place because they howl and bark so loud when they notice where they are and it was reported that they were going absolutely wild when they pulled the car up in front of your house. I will be sure to call you up when I take my next trip so that they can return where I know they really enjoy themselves. It is comforting to know that they are having fun and enjoying themselves when I am gone. I have the utmost confidence having you take care of my puppies whom I love very much. So thanks again for being the best.

Deneen, Sarge & Shadow
Read More...