Keylee's Pet Service

View All
4
Photos

Keylee H.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Keylee's Resident Pets

Jake
Poodle
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

About Keylee

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Keylee. I'm a criminal justice student at MSSU, and I'm looking to pick up a little extra money while also being surrounded by animals.

I'm from out of state, but back home my family has a cute little farm. Right now, we have 3 dogs, 5 horses, 8 miniature donkeys, and 9 cows. I've always grown up with dogs, but I also have experience with goats, cats, fish, and some reptiles. As long as you give me a good list of what the normal is for your pet, I am confident I can replicate the experience for your animal while you are away.

I would prefer to not do too much sitting or daycare inside my own home due to it being a smaller studio apartment, but if you have a caged animal or a smaller dog, I'm sure we could work something out! I would not take any cats in to my apartment because I have a toy poodle and I am not sure how he would react with a cat.

I have worked at a kennel for several years. There I have bathed dogs, given them medications, and taken care of their typical daily needs. I love this job, but I am looking forward to a more personal one-on-one experience with the animals and their owners. This job has also given me experience with dogs that are aggressive in just about any way you can imagine.

I would prefer to meet you and your pets in person before working with you, but if you need someone in a bind I am understanding of that and willing to work with you!

Thank you so much for your consideration.
Read More about Keylee...
Contact Keylee
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Keylee H.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$20 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services