KEVIN'S

View All
10
Photos

Kevin M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kevin's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Kevin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kevin

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Kevin Mcvey.

About me:
I just graduated university and am currently self employed at home.
animals have always been one of my passions and have had pets ever since i was young. even as i went through university, my roomates always had pets such as cats, dogs, snakes, hedgehogs, lizards, etc. luckily for them, i would always watch/take care of their animals for free whenever they wanted therefore giving alot of experience. At my Parents house i currently have 2 cats and 2 dogs which are basically my life.
I also owned one of the dogs while in university which i raised from a puppy however due to moving to a apartment from a house, i figure she would be best off living with my parents where she has plenty of farm space to run around in. the apartment i currently live in is pretty spacious and has some carpeted areas as well as a balcony. the house is regularly cleaned and alows for supervision and complete supervision.

I am willing to take your pet for as many walks as needed throughout the time with them and will spend 100% of the time with them. I generally love animals so playing with them and keeping them active and happy will not be a problem.

my roommate does have a small friendly rabbit however, it can be relocated to his room if needed.

If you and your animals are looking for supervision while your gone, or if they just need a friend... I would love to be the person to do so!

feel free to call or text me at anytime! :)
Read More about Kevin...
Contact Kevin
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kevin M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kevin's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kevin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services