DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Ken's Pet Services

View All
5
Photos

Kenneth M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Kenneth's Resident Pets

Zoe
Boxer
Female
5 yr 6 mo old
Max
German Shepherd Dog
Male
1 yr 1 mo old

Kenneth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kenneth

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm retired and can spend the entire day at home with all of the dogs that are here. I have a large fenced backyard. I've had 2 dogs for the last 25 years. My day usually starts around 5:30 am when the dogs need to go out. All dogs will sleep in the house at night unless specifically requested that they stay outside. There are 2 igloo dog houses on the covered and carpeted patio. I've always had a male and female dog and have found this the best combo. Both of my dogs are rescue dogs so have been spayed and neutered. There are many chew toys in the back yard and guest dogs can either be fed Science Diet like our dogs or be fed their own provided dog food. We live very close to a park with trails and less than a hundred yards from the Highline Canal Trail System.
Read More about Kenneth...
Contact Kenneth
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety

Kenneth M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kenneth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Kenneth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I've known Ken for many years. He would watch my senior Golden Retreiver for me and was always kind and gentle with Buster. Pet friendly home and yard. Way better then putting my best buddy in a kennel!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!