Kendra's Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Kendra C.

6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$26/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kendra's Resident Pets

Sophie
Mixed
Female
1 yr 2 mo old
Cutie
Mixed
Female
0 yr 7 mo old

Kendra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old)
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kendra

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Kendra Corujo. What can I say? I will start by saying I love all animals. I have a dog name Max his 5 months old he is mixed, he is my world. I also have a fish name sunshine. I love talking Max out for walks and playing games with him. Right now i am trying to show him how to sit. It's going good so far. I have 3 other people that live with me. One is 12 and he is crazy about dogs. One is 16 and the other person is in her late 30s. We love animals. A typical day is waking up giving Max some food wait about 30 mins take him for a walk. Come back play a little then he falls asleep. Wakes up eats again then go for a walk play a little then i try to teach him how to sit or to lay down for about 25 to 30 mins. One more walk outside and hes asleep for the rest of the night. You will not be sorry if you call and want me to watch your pets. They will be in great hands.
Read More about Kendra...
Contact Kendra
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Kendra C.

6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$26/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 3, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kendra's Home
$26 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kendra's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Kendra canceled on me 2 hours before I was supposed to drop off my dog, and then stopped responding to my messages when I asked if she could arrange to have my dog later or if I needed to find someone else. No apology, barely an explanation.
Everything was perfect!
Kendra was very responsive, sent lots of pictures, and gave good quality time to Peach! Would definitely request her again.
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!