Kendra Heritage Dog Boarding

View All
15
Photos

Kendra T.

$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Bloodhound, Greyhound

Kendra's Resident Pets

Roscoe
Cocker Spaniel
Male
2 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kendra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kendra

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi everyone,

My name is Kendra and I am a 22 year old woman from Charlotte, NC. I moved to Raleigh 3 years ago for opportunities in employment and education. After my first year in College I started having a passion for walking dogs from watching others around me to sitting my own Carolina Dingo named Roscoe. Something just struck inside me that kept me wanting to sit other peoples pets. I soon started making flyers and posting them around my neighborhood and soon my life turned around. I started watching small to large Dogs from morning to evening while making $15/hr. This boosted my confidence as well as intellect when dealing with different dog breeds unfamiliar to me. I have a keen insight on what it takes to keep a dog in a happy, engaged mood and provide the love, support, and nurture he/she needs. If you decide to choose me as your Dog Walker I promise you the up most loyalty and responsibility of your Pet(s) and you will be satisfied! Furthermore, I have two Pets, a 2 year old neutered American Dingo named Roscoe and a 1 year old Russian Blue Cat named Major. They are both neutered but I will make sure they have their own space so they do not interfere with your Pet(s). Also, I have been dog sitting for 10 years so my priority is to take full responsibility and dedication to assist your pet needs. There are plenty gated Dog Parks in my neighborhood for easy walking as well as a gated Pool. I live in a 4 Star apartment Complex known for its peace and love for nature. Everyone in my neighborhood is very respectful and down to earth. Each pet I take care of will be provided the benefits of the Dog Park, as well as a Dog Walk and Play in our Community Field. I will make it my priority to keep all your loving animals joyful and protected. I am a very protective woman and will take my job seriously. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you!
Read More about Kendra...
Contact Kendra
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained

Kendra T.

$15/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kendra's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day