DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Kelsie's Doggone Awesome

View All
5
Photos

Kelsie R.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Kelsie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelsie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kelsie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Kelsie. I live at Grand Centennial Apartments. I have a lot of grass in my complex and a park with dog access down the street. I have been surrounded by cats and dogs my entire life. I had to leave my dog in California with my parents when I moved here for college. However, I brought my princess Annabelle, a domestic short hair cat, here with me. She is very easy going, if your dog does not like cats I can close her in mine or my roommates bedroom. Yes, I have a roommate. She loves dogs just as much as I do but will not be apart of the sitting services. I do ask that if you do sleeps in a kennel that you do provide his/her kennel. If they enjoy sleeping in bed I am also okay with that. I have dog toys of all sorts and cats toys. My goal would be to make the environment perfect for your dog, not force your puppy to live the way I prefer. I have a big SUV for those bigger dogs that need more room for car rides. PS my friends call me the animal whisperer.
Read More about Kelsie...
Contact Kelsie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelsie R.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Kelsie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Kelsie was very accommodating to our needs and went out of her way to help us. Our dog Arie went to the park and on walks and felt right at home with Kelsie from the minute they met. Thanks for making our first time with Dogvacay a huge success!!! You are pawsome Kelsie!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!