Kelsey's Dog Sitting in Orange

View All
7
Photos

Kelsey R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelsey

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kelsey Reinhardt and I'm currently a college sophomore looking to earn some extra money for school. I have a 10 year old yellow lab at home, I miss him dearly and I'm looking for some other dogs I can love and cuddle! I have been around dogs my entire life, I had a black lab growing up, I also had a rat terrier, and I have dog sat multiple times and know that when I have enough money I'm going to get my own. I live in a house with four roommates who are all dog friendly and comfortable with helping me out. I have class Monday through Thursday but will sometimes be able to come home and let them out in between classes. I'm completely free on the weekends and would be able to spend all day with them going on walks or cuddling or letting them out in my backyard. My house is one story with a small backyard but completely enclosed by 6ft concrete barriers.
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelsey R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsey's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kelsey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Kelsey is wonderful with dogs! She has a great relationship with her own dog - a 100lb lab named Max. While she controls Max well in social settings, she is also affectionate and playful with him.

Kelsey has taken care of several other dogs (as a dog sitter) since I've known her. This summer she looked after two dogs while their owner was away on vacation. Despite the dogs not being the best behaved canines, she was able to keep them occupied and happy while their owners were away.

Kelsey is conscientious, responsible, kind, and intelligent - just the sort of person I want to care for my dog when I'm away or need a walk for her. I recommend her without reservation.
Read More...