Kelsey's Dog Servies

View All
2
Photos

Kelsey R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Kelsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kelsey

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a very energetic and responsible individual. My fiancé and I own our home in Crown Point with a large yard and we are only a 5 minute walk to a dog park. I grew up with two large Labrador Retrievers which I helped my parents train and take care of. We also bred our female labrador twice which I was active in that process when I was 16. I became the sole caregiver to our older lab for the last 8 years of her life, but sadly we had to put her down in November of 2014 at the age of 15. Ever since then, there has been a void in my life for another dog, but with a baby on the way, my fiancé prefers we wait to get a permanent dog until our daughter is a few years old. I am a fitness major at Purdue University so I am incredibly active and am someone who will take your dog on several walks a day, along with playing a lot in between walks and naps.

As far as other animals, we also had a family cat growing up and she is still 19 and still active. I am more than happy to pay with and feed cats, due to being pregnant, I cannot lean litter (I am due in May 2016). I came from a very large family with 6 sisters and 2 brothers, so we have had pets ranging from snakes, geckos, hamsters, birds, dogs, cats, rabbits and more. I am comfortable with just about everything except spiders.
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Kelsey R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsey's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kelsey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!