Kelsey's Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Kelsey R.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 34 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kelsey's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Kelsey

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had a dog since I was 6 years old. I have been walking the dogs that live around my neighbourhood since I was 9 years old and I am now 19. I have taken care of many dogs which included, bathing, walking, cleaning up after, feeding etc. I have stayed at people's houses before while taking care of animals, and animals have come to my house while I take care of them. I am very responsible, I have loved dogs/animals for all of my life. I have a medium sized yard that animals will have full access to. It is fenced up, but there is an opening at the side of the house that I just block with a big board so there is no way dogs can get out unless the dog can jump higher than 4-5ft. I love exercising and walking dogs, so we will go for walks atleast once a day, and/or play fetch at a park or in the backyard. I would be excited to meet you and your dog(s).
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Aggressive behavior

Kelsey R.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 34 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsey's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Daycare At Kelsey's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Just moved to Campbell River and was looking for a sitter for my yorkie Kitty. First time using DogVacay. Arranged a Meet and Greet with Kelsey and her sister at a local Tim Horton's. Picked a day to drop Kitty off while we drove to Nanaimo to do some shopping. Kelsey did a great job taking care of her for the day. She was responsible and caring. It was a positive experience and I am really happy to have a great dog sitter available here. Thanks. Kelsey!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!