Kelsey's Daily Doggy Daycare Saskat

View All
7
Photos

KELSEY H.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

KELSEY's Resident Pets

Noah
German Shepherd Dog
Male
2 yr 4 mo old
Coho
Border Collie
Male
0 yr 7 mo old

KELSEY's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About KELSEY

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a professional woman who runs an at home business. I have a wonderful German Shepherd Mix named Noah who absolutely love's making new puppy friends!
I also have a wonderful border collie / australian shepherd mix who stays with me part time.
Our days consists of lots of walks, trips to the dog park, playing in the backyard, cozy naps and cuddles!

Please feel free to take a look at the services I offer and message me if you are curious or need more information!

Thank you for your interest, and I look forward to meeting you and your fur-baby!
Read More about KELSEY...
Contact KELSEY
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

KELSEY H.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At KELSEY's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At KELSEY's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
3 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Kelsey would be a great dog sitter because she is gentle, patient, loving and kind.
She has a dog herself, named Noah.
He is so well trained and has an excellent personality!
Kelsey always makes sure her dog gets enough exercise to keep him healthy and strong.
I wouldn't want anyone else to watch my dog besides her!
She is an excellent trainer and individual for the job!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Hey everyone! I'm Kelsey's Mom. She has been around fur babies since she was 9 years old and learned from an early age how to train, love and correctly dominate dogs while at the same time, encourage their self-confidence and good manners through play and nurturing. Kelsey loves kids and animals, especially dogs. Her kind heart and firm hand allow the dogs their freedom while she maintains control, resulting in the dogs having fun as well as good manners. Kelsey's care promotes well-behaved and happy dogs who feel truly loved. I would not hesitate to recommend leaving your precious fur baby with my girl.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Kelsey is a very big animal lover! She has a very loving and friendly 2 year old fur baby who she loves, adores and spoils! Kelsey is very good at organization as well and if there are any special requests, you can be sure she will keep them all in order! She has a great house to pet sit out of, very big, spaceous and a large fanced back yard!
Read More...