Kelsey's Care

View All
5
Photos

Kelsey H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kelsey's Resident Pets

Darla
Mutt
Female
5 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Kelsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kelsey

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Kelsey and I've been an animal lover ever since I was little. I recently graduated in May with a BA and am attending school now for a Master's in Social Work. I only have school and work Monday-Wednesday, therefore will be available any other days, including weekends. I rescued my mutt Darla, in South Carolina, where she was stuck living underneath a trailer. She had fleas and mange but I managed to get her back into perfect condition and now she is a wonderful pet! My prior dog had severe aggression and seperation anxiety, so I am also familiar with that. I am always dog sitting for my friends and family, because they trust that I am reliable and knowledgable with their pets. I usually provide Darla with 3 long walks a day (unless she is more playful or antsy to go outside). Aside from that I have a tie out leash that I attach her to that she loves to run around and play on. I have a three level house so I can also make sure the dog stays where he/she is comfortable. Your dog would be in great hands with me!
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kelsey H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 16, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsey's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kelsey's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day