DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Kelsey's Canine Care

View All
15
Photos

Kelsey T.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 48 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelsey's Resident Pets

Miko
Samoyed
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelsey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kelsey

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Animals care has always been my passion in life. I am an active, heathy and young adult looking to add some diversity to my life while providing people in my community with a special service. I am currently an employed veterinary technician. I have knowledge and experience when it comes to caring for animals, especially dogs and cats. I can assist in looking after any medical needs your pet may have and can offer basic advice based on what I know and have experienced. I enjoy going on nature walks, hiking, biking and camping. New dog friends are always welcome on my next adventure.

Please contact me with any questions you may have regarding my services. Unfortunately I am only available Friday through Sunday for daycare and walking services. I can be available to do house visits on all other weekday evenings. If your dog is not properly socialized with other dogs or has some fears, I can address that matter and come up with a solution.
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kelsey T.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 48 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 19, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kelsey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!