Kelsey Jae: Pet Pal!

View All
7
Photos

Kelsey N.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Kelsey's Resident Pets

Chewy
Australian Shepherd
Male
1 yr 2 mo old

About Kelsey

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Kelsey and I am an attorney that works from home! I live with my boyfriend, Amir, and our 1-year-old mini Aussie, Chewy. We also have a turtle and 2 fish, but they stay tucked away in their water tank.

Amir works and goes to school during the day. We take Chewy to the park at least once a day and throw the ball around and play tug of war regularly. He is great with other animals and loves to play and share his toys. We have a fully fenced in back yard with grass, brick patio, and dirt/wood chips. Our kitchen is tile with a door to the backyard.

I love all animals and sharing space with wonderful creatures. I have worked for a professional dog walking company in the past and appreciate the flexibility of this service. On a typical day, we would start out with some strenuous exercise to allow the animals to chill out for a while! I would work while allowing the dogs to be in my office with me or in the kitchen. I take frequent play breaks for my own sanity as well as for the dog's health, so there would be interaction throughout day. I am open to specific requests and instructions from pet owners and will do my best to understand and respond to all animals' needs!

Bottom line, our home is full of love and attentive care!
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kelsey N.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services