Kel's Canine Care!

View All
160
Photos

Kelly M.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelly's Resident Pets

Brady
Caviellier King Charles
Female
3 old
Fenway
Caviellier king charles
Male
4 old
Remdog/ Remy
Caviellier King Charles
Male
2 old
Baby Boston
Shit-zhu
Male
3 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kelly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kelly

Hello everybody! I am exactly the person that you want watching your pup! I have over 13 years experience caring for animals. My dogs are my world! We start every morning with a neighborhood walk, followed by a treat, and belly rub! I am a fun loving, 23 year old vegetarian and art student! I am also a foster mommy and my house always has new and different kitties or dogs coming in and out! I am very into fitness and love jogging and taking my three beautiful caviellier king charles babies; and my newly adopted shit-zhu for walks! I also have two rescue cats that are the sweetest things on earth. We are a dog loving family! I really have a passion for animal rights and love all creatures. I try very hard not to eat/use animal products, and also I make sure to only feed my animals all organic dog food with natural ingredients. I live on a canal in a (fenced in) comfortable house with a beautiful tropical paradise for a backyard. My mother is a landscape designer and also an animal enthusiast! There are two parks within walking distance from my home with a big open field and plenty of room for the pups to roam. I try to walk them down there every afternoon so my doggies can have a place to run and play. I also try to take them to the dog park nearby once a week. I will bring dog toys to play fetch and water/treats on our little journeys. I prefer to usually walk them individually (so they don't get tangled!) I love staying active - so once I see the pups are getting tired we will staat heading home- this heat can be killer! I sometimes have to carry my lazy boy home because he gives up! But then we will go home and relax in the a.c or go chill in the pool (my doggies love the water!) I Promise I will treat your *kids like my own!
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly

Kelly M.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$35 /max
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services