DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Kelly's puppy playhouse

View All
25
Photos

Hiromi K.

4 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 24 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Hiromi's Resident Pets

Taro
Mixed
Male
1 yr 9 mo old

Hiromi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Hiromi

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a huge dog lover & have been happy dog owner since I was 6 years old kid. I & my husband, and my little buddy "Taro" are looking forward to meeting you & your loved one!

When your dog stays with us, I make sure that she/he has so much fun! We go walk 3 times a day, we also go to dog parks & dog beaches, or hiking, as well as playing with so many toys we have at home! We can also lay on the couch & relax, if your dog prefers that. My job is making them happy at every single moments;)

I live in 7-years new house, inside of gated community. Our backyard is also fenced & locked, dogs can play around or just chill out in there. We have a doggie door between our living room & the yard, so they can go in & out at anytime they want. We accept only small dogs, since my dog Taro is afraid of bigger dogs some times. Please also note that we have stairs from entrance & to go down to the backyard. We have hardwood floor for most of our house.

Depends on my work schedule, dogs might stay home by themselves for 2-3 hours. Even though my dog is super friendly, I would like to ask meet & greet first.
Just to make sure guests are comfortable with him, and with our home environment!
Read More about Hiromi...
Contact Hiromi
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets

Hiromi K.

4 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 24 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 17, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hiromi's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Hiromi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Hiromi is awesome!! She sent picture updates throughout the day and Onyx had a blast staying with her and Taro! I am so happy I found her!! Onyx will definitely be staying with Hiromi and Taro again in the near future!!
Wonderful, caring sitter! She took very good care of my two babies. She emailed me immediately when she noticed my one dog had an eye infection.
I am so happy to have met Hiromi and Taro! The minute Sasha met Taro she was comfortable, which made me extra comfortable. I'm also grateful that she only accepts dogs within a certain weight limit which has always concerned me and that she limits the amount of dogs in her care.

Hiromi was extremely attentive and showed great care for Sasha in her home. I recieved periodic updates of photos and video of Sasha during her stay.

I am truly satisfied to know I have a caring sitter for Sasha who made her feel like she was at home!
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!